on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

rating
 
 
goodreads logo

Short Synopsis
With nail-biting suspense, clever plot twists, and a hint of romance, A Killer Among Us is the latest thriller from Lynette Eason.

Full Synopsis
Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts up and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize that they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is, he may be hunting one of them too.

"[A Killer Among Us is] sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker." ---Library Jounral

"The romance is believable and sweet, just the right balance with the rest of the novel." ---RT Book Reviews

"Take a fast-paced thriller, add a touch of romance and a pinch of inspiration, and the result is a tasty treat for the reading senses." ---Booklist

A Killer Among Us


Author Lynette Eason

Narrated by Kate Zane

Publication date Jun 30, 2015

Running time 10 hrs 27 min

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!