on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

Short Synopsis
The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unputdownable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt.

Full Synopsis
Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer. She doesn't know that he's hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit.

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico—an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence.

But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac—one with an old score to settle.

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn't know him. And he's determined that she'll know his name—even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unputdownable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh, and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

All His Pretty Girls


Author Charly Cox

Narrated by Kate Zane

Publication date Jun 10, 2020

Running time 11 hrs 6 min

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!