on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

Short Synopsis
Sam Ferguson presents Book 1 in the Dragons of Kendualdern series.

Full Synopsis
Gorliad is the first crowned prince to hatch in centuries. But can he rule?

Destined to one day conquer a kingdom of his own, he begins his rigorous training and progresses wonderfully. That is, until a rival dragon descends upon the kingdom in a ferocious battle that leaves Gorliad crippled, and bereft of his birthright.

The young dragon will need to find the fires deep within his soul if he is to overcome his handicap, but even victory may bring defeat as he will have to risk his father's kingdom and everything in it to ascend to his promised throne.

Ascension is the first book in the Dragons of Kendualdern series, an Epic Adventure featuring fire-breathing Dragons and explosive action. It's perfect for fans of Jessica Drake, Bryce O'Connor, and Jada Fisher.

Ascension


Author Sam Ferguson

Narrated by Paul Boehmer

Publication date Jun 8, 2021

Running time 18 hrs

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!