on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

Short Synopsis
Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer—a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay's Dexter novels.

Full Synopsis
I'll bring Hadley home. Whatever it takes. Whatever it costs. Whoever has to die.

There's a gang war unfolding on the streets of Seattle. A young boy has been killed in a drive-by shooting, and the ensuing chaos threatens to engulf the city. Normally, chief of detectives Mort Grant would be dealing with the fallout—but right now, his mind is elsewhere . . .

In one gut-wrenching phone call, Mort's worst fears are realized. His granddaughter Hadley has been kidnapped, and the culprit is his own flesh and blood: Allie, his daughter and Hadley's aunt. Now, desperate for any sign of the missing six-year-old girl, Mort turns once again to the relentless vigilante called The Fixer for help.

After rising to the top of one of the largest criminal enterprises in the world, Allie Grant has turned her focus back on her family. But since they've rebuffed all her attempts at contact, she's punishing them the only way she knows how. With an endless stream of cash and connections that span the globe, Allie makes a formidable target. But The Fixer boasts the deadliest weapon of all: her razor-sharp mind.

Dead End Fix


Author T. E. Woods

Narrated by Christina Delaine

Publication date Feb 13, 2018

Running time 11 hrs

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!