on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

Short Synopsis
Written by the author of Collapse Depth, Ghost Sub is a tale in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Alistair MacLean. Danger, high stakes, and scintillating realism make this a must-listen for all those inspired by the unique mission of the Silent Service.

Full Synopsis
When the USS Boise disappears, Lieutenant Danny Jabo and the crew of the USS Louisville are ordered to find her.

Written by the author of Collapse Depth, Ghost Sub is a tale in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Alistair MacLean. Danger, high stakes, and scintillating realism make this a must-listen for all those inspired by the unique mission of the Silent Service.

Ghost Sub


Author Todd Tucker

Narrated by Graham Halstead

Publication date Oct 4, 2016

Running time 5 hrs

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!