on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

rating
 
 
goodreads logo

Short Synopsis
In his first book since 2002's acclaimed The Hidden Face of God, popular scientist Gerald Schroeder combines decades of scientific research and biblical study to present a groundbreaking new paradigm of how to understand God.

Full Synopsis
In his first book since 2002's acclaimed The Hidden Face of God, popular scientist Gerald Schroeder combines decades of scientific research and biblical study to present a groundbreaking new paradigm of how to understand God. Fans of Jack Miles's God: A Biography, Francis Collins's The Language of God, and Richard Friedman's Who Wrote the Bible will find much to contemplate in God According to God.

God According to God

A Physicist Proves We've Been Wrong About God All Along

Author Gerald Schroeder

Narrated by Tom Parks

Publication date Jan 31, 2020

Running time 9 hrs

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!