on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

rating
 
 
goodreads logo

Short Synopsis
A Walk to Remember meets Jojo Moyes in a stunning love story following one woman who has already seen how her story will end and the one man determined to change it . . .

Full Synopsis
A Walk to Remember meets Jojo Moyes in a stunning love story following one woman who has already seen how her story will end and the one man determined to change it . . .

When Alec asks Jess out, she knows it won't work. Is Alec charming? Of course. Attractive? Definitely. Can she not stop thinking about him . . . yes, but that's also the problem. Because Jess has rules. And the first? Don't fall in love.

What no one knows is that Jess has inherited Huntington's disease from the mother that she cares for. And while witnessing her own future play out, Jess has learnt to keep everyone and everything at arm's length. But Alec is determined to break down those barriers. When she finally tells him why they have no future, he proposes a different option—just one month together.

One month to date. One month to live. One month to fall in love.

But as Jess grows closer to Alec, she knows she has to end it. It's better that he is hurt now rather than heartbroken later, isn't it?

An emotionally weighty story of love in all its forms, this tender debut is perfect for fans of Jill Santopolo, Tracey Garvis Graves, and Colleen Hoover.

One Month of You

A Novel

Author Suzanne Ewart

Narrated by Laura Kirman

Publication date Feb 7, 2023

Running time 9 hrs

Available Formats

BUY FROM AUDIOBOOKS.COM

LINK COMING SOON

audio download

Suggestions?
Let us know!