on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

rating
 
 
goodreads logo

Short Synopsis
Shifted: Siren Prophecy is Book 1 in the Shifter Academy series.

Full Synopsis
Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.

Rule #1: Never go out after dark.

Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water.

Rule #3: Stay off of social media.

Myreen didn't think breaking one rule, just once, would lead to the death of her mother. And she never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires.

Whisked away in the middle of the night for her own safety, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. With rumors swirling, mean girls circling, and two incredibly attractive guys tugging her in separate directions, Myreen will need to untangle the web of secrets surrounding her if she ever wants to find out why her mother was murdered.

But as she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming—a truth that will change the fate of the shifter world forever.

Shifted

Siren Prophecy 1


Author Tricia Barr, Joanna Reeder, Angel Leya, Jesse Booth, Alessandra Jay

Narrated by Carly Robins, Joe Hempel

Publication date May 21, 2019

Running time 16 hrs 4 min

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!