on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

rating
 
 
goodreads logo

Short Synopsis
The brand-new action-packed thriller from Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.

Full Synopsis
Victor the assassin is living a solitary, peaceful life in Iceland when he's drawn into a job for an unidentified Swiss broker. Having passed the test, he's introduced to a group of mercenaries and killers who are tasked to perform the ultimate assassination.

In this group, Victor meets someone from his past, someone who recruited him to the life he now knows—someone he thought was dead. And when he wants out, it's too late—his former mentor has other plans for him . . .

The Game


Author Tom Wood

Narrated by Rob Shapiro

Publication date Nov 29, 2013

Running time 12 hrs

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!