on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

rating
 
 
goodreads logo

Short Synopsis
For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the second novel in M. O'Keefe's breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. Contains mature themes.

Full Synopsis
We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We're face-to-face, and our relationship is very, very real.

We still have secrets, but so much is crystal clear: the thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever.

Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can't shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it's my turn, if only he will let me.

Contains mature themes.

"I loved how the characters were narrated by Maxine Mitchell and Joe Arden. These two narrators never disappoint." ---Kindles & Wine Book Blog

"O'Keefe weaves a complex, poignant tapestry of character, emotion, and action." ---Kirkus

"Suspense and intrigue play a larger role, with the romance flowing right along…" ---RT Book Reviews

"[R]eaders. . . .won't be able to put it down." ---Publishers Weekly

The Truth About Him


Author M. O'Keefe

Narrated by Joe Arden, Maxine Mitchell

Publication date Apr 26, 2016

Running time 11 hrs

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!