on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

Short Synopsis
T. R. Harris presents the third book in the Human Chronicles Saga series.

Full Synopsis
In the third book of The Human Chronicles Saga, ex-Navy SEAL Adam Cain—a Human lost in a galaxy of deadly alien empires—fights desperately to return to Earth, only to find that his homecoming is anything but warm. In the aftermath of a devastating attack on the Earth, Adam learns that the Humans have been played for fools by the evil Klin race. Now he has two enemies to fight, the Juireans and the Klin.

Yet as before, the aliens don't realize what trouble they're in. Now they're up against an entire planet of Human Supermen! Pity their weak and fragile bodies. Adam Cain—as well as the entire Human race—is out for revenge!

This Epic Space Opera Saga is reminiscent of the Golden Age of Science Fiction, full of exotic aliens, fantastic space battles, galactic empires and agoal as large as the Human spirit. Fans of Science Fiction Space Opera and Military Science Fiction have raved about the series, which includes 23 books as of June, 2018, with more to come.

Fast-paced and humorous, The War of Pawns will have you laughing and fist-pumping all the way through. This is a story of scope and adventure.

The War of Pawns


Author T.R. Harris

Narrated by Rudy Sanda

Publication date Oct 2, 2018

Running time 10 hrs

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!