on the screen

On the Screen

View All

classics

AUDIO & eBOOK CLASSICS

View All


classics

Helping those in need

Visit Site

MP3 Audio Sample

rating
 
 
goodreads logo

Short Synopsis
Perfect for fans of Holly Black and C.J. Redwine, Unlocked is a unique and imaginative retelling of Rapunzel, set in the world of The Seven Kingdoms as seen in Riches to Rags (Cinderella) and Savage Beauty (Sleeping Beauty) also by Casey L. Bond.

Full Synopsis
Princess Raya of Paruth lived alone on a deserted island in a towering lighthouse, forgotten by time. With only a loyal albatross as a friend, she had little hope or joy in her life until he washed up on her shore in the middle of a raging winter storm.

Prince Trevor of Galder left his father and kingdom behind to travel north in search of a wife. It was time to settle down and forget Ella Carina, the woman who chose to love a peasant and follow her heart instead of choosing Trevor and fulfilling her duty to her people. He didnt heed the warnings about the North Sea in winter, and his ship, crew, and captain paid the price.

Raya and Trevor must work together to find a way off the island, or risk being trapped there for the rest of their lives. But sometimes the simplest lessons are the hardest, and each will have to learn that the only thing that can truly set you free is love.

Perfect for fans of Holly Black and C.J. Redwine, Unlocked is a unique and imaginative retelling of Rapunzel, set in the world of The Seven Kingdoms as seen in Riches to Rags (Cinderella) and Savage Beauty (Sleeping Beauty) also by Casey L. Bond.

Unlocked

Author Casey L. Bond

Narrated by Amy Melissa Bentley, Rudy Sanda

Publication date Dec 4, 2018

Running time 9 hrs 25 min

Available Formats

Suggestions?
Let us know!